Hosting products

Create a sleek and responsive web presence with our Sitebuilder TOOL Premium. Newest user technology and state-of-the-art features reduce your own effort down to what really counts - simply a nice website. Including website wizard for a step-by-step introduction, a beautiful selection of design themes, pre-configured content-blocks and SSL-certificate to protect your website.

CHF 165.00

annual fee, including VAT

WEB Swiss Simply easier to the successful website

WEB Swiss is the ideal, ultra-fast web hosting with Swiss server location. The hosting package comes with 1-click installation of all common content management systems (CMS), 24/7 availability, scheduled backups/snapshots and processes DDoS protection and ServerCache.

CHF 129.00

annual fee, including VAT

A ready-to-fill Premium WordPress theme equipped with some of WordPress’ most-wanted Plugins. All you have to do, is to fill in your own content and select the Plugins you wish to utilize. We will install your website on your domain and take care of the technical maintenance like backups, plugins and security updates. Including SSL-certificate to protect your website.

CHF 430.00

annual fee, including VAT

A personalized email address with your domain. Including storage space, email aliases, forwarding and autoreply, spam and virus protection. Server location Switzerland.

CHF 59.00

annual fee, including VAT

Professional e-mail hosting with Hosted Exchange

HEX is a comprehensive email solution with Microsoft Outlook features i.e. real-time synchronization of mail, calendar, contacts, tasks and notes. Access and manage your data from multiple devices and at any time without having to maintain an own server structure. Highly secured data exchange through Swiss server location.

HexPackage Quantity
HEX Mailbox 25GB (CHF 180.00 annual fee, including VAT)
HEX Mailbox LIGHT (CHF 60.00 annual fee, including VAT)

MicrosoftOultookLicenses Quantity
Microsoft Outlook Licence (CHF 36.00 annual fee, including VAT)

Microsoft Office 365 Licence including installation and support

 

Professional email and groupware solution with Microsoft's best-in-class apps and solutions e.g. OneDrive, Teams, Sharepoint and Office Applications e.g. Outlook, Word, Excel, Powerpoint and Access. Safe data exchange and storage through secured Cloud-Location in Switzerland.

smart@work Quantity
smart@work (Microsoft Office 365) (CHF 348.00 annual fee, including VAT)

Hosting-Produkte

Erstellen Sie Ihre Website einfach und stilsicher mit unserem intuitiv bedienbaren Sitebuilder TOOL Premium. Mit einer grossen Auswahl an eleganten Designvorlagen, vorkonfigurierten Inhaltsblöcken, Schritt-für-Schritt Assistent, sowie vielen weiteren Funktionen und Design-Features. Inklusive SSL-Zertifikat zum Schutz Ihrer Website.

CHF 165.00

Jahresgebühr inklusive MWST

WEB Swiss Einfach und erfolgreich zu Ihrer optimierten Website

WEB Swiss ist das ideale, ultra-schnelle Web Hosting mit Schweizer Serverstandort. Das Hostingpaket ist mit 1-Klick Installation aller gängigen Content Management Systemen (CMS), 24/7 Verfügbarkeit, zeitgesteuerten Ausführungen von Backups/Snapshots und Prozessen DDoS-Schutz und ServerCache versehen.

CHF 129.00

Jahresgebühr inklusive MWST

Ein vollumfängliches Service-Paket speziell entwickelt für WordPress Webseiten. Mit vorinstallierter Website und SSL-Zertifikat zum Schutz Ihrer Website, GeneratePress Premium Theme, sowie Auswahl an Plugins. Zur Individualisierung Ihrer Website füllen Sie lediglich noch Ihren eigenen Content ein und konfigurieren die Plugins. Im Rahmen von PRESENCE Basic übernehmen wir für Sie die Installation der Website auf Ihrer Domain und kümmern uns um Sicherheits-Updates und die Aktualisierung von Backups und Plugins.

CHF 430.00

Jahresgebühr inklusive MWST

Kostengünstig E-Mail-Lösung mit allen wichtigen E-Mail-Funktionen und beliebig viele E-Mail-Konten, sowie Spam- und Virenschutz. Datenstandort Schweiz.

CHF 59.00

Jahresgebühr inklusive MWST

Professionelle E-Mail- Hosting mit Hosted Exchange

Professionelle E-Mail Lösung mit höchster Datensicherheit durch Schweizer Serverstandort. HEX verfügt über alle Funktionalitäten von Microsoft Outlook wie z.B. Real-Time Synchronisation von Mail, Kalender, Kontakte, Aufgaben und Notizen. Kein eigener Exchange-Server notwendig ist.

HexPackage Anzahl
HEX Mailbox 25GB (CHF 180.00 Jahresgebühr inklusive MWST)
HEX Mailbox LIGHT (CHF 60.00 Jahresgebühr inklusive MWST)

MicrosoftOultookLicenses Anzahl
Microsoft Outlook Lizenzen (CHF 36.00 Jahresgebühr inklusive MWST)

Microsoft Office 365 Lizenz inklusive Installation und Support

 

Professionelle E-Mail und Groupware Lösung von Microsoft. Arbeiten Sie sicher und transparent im Team mit den beliebtesten Office-Anwendungen. Ihre Daten sind geschützt in der Cloud abgelegt, auf die Sie von überall zugreifen können. Cloudstandort Schweiz. Swizzonic unterstützt Sie bei der Installation, Migration und Nutzung der Dienstleistung und Applikation.

smart@work Anzahl
smart@work (Microsoft Office 365) (CHF 348.00 Jahresgebühr inklusive MWST)