Hosting products

Create a sleek and responsive web presence with our Sitebuilder TOOL Premium. Newest user technology and state-of-the-art features reduce your own effort down to what really counts - simply a nice website. Including website wizard for a step-by-step introduction, a beautiful selection of design themes, pre-configured content-blocks and SSL-certificate to protect your website.

CHF 165.00

annual fee, including VAT

WEB Swiss Simply easier to the successful website

WEB Swiss is the ideal, ultra-fast web hosting with Swiss server location. The hosting package comes with 1-click installation of all common content management systems (CMS), 24/7 availability, scheduled backups/snapshots and processes DDoS protection and ServerCache.

CHF 129.00

annual fee, including VAT

A ready-to-fill Premium WordPress theme equipped with some of WordPress’ most-wanted Plugins. All you have to do, is to fill in your own content and select the Plugins you wish to utilize. We will install your website on your domain and take care of the technical maintenance like backups, plugins and security updates. Including SSL-certificate to protect your website.

CHF 430.00

annual fee, including VAT

A personalized email address with your domain. Including storage space, email aliases, forwarding and autoreply, spam and virus protection. Server location Switzerland.

CHF 59.00

annual fee, including VAT

Professional e-mail hosting with Hosted Exchange

HEX is a comprehensive email solution with Microsoft Outlook features i.e. real-time synchronization of mail, calendar, contacts, tasks and notes. Access and manage your data from multiple devices and at any time without having to maintain an own server structure. Highly secured data exchange through Swiss server location.

HexPackage Quantity
HEX Mailbox 25GB (CHF 180.00 annual fee, including VAT)
HEX Mailbox LIGHT (CHF 60.00 annual fee, including VAT)

MicrosoftOultookLicenses Quantity
Microsoft Outlook Licence (CHF 36.00 annual fee, including VAT)

Microsoft Office 365 Licence including installation and support

 

Professional email and groupware solution with Microsoft's best-in-class apps and solutions e.g. OneDrive, Teams, Sharepoint and Office Applications e.g. Outlook, Word, Excel, Powerpoint and Access. Safe data exchange and storage through secured Cloud-Location in Switzerland.

smart@work Quantity
smart@work (Microsoft Office 365) (CHF 348.00 annual fee, including VAT)

Produits d'hébergement

Créez votre site web facilement et avec style grâce à notre intuitif Sitebuilder TOOL Premium. Avec un grand choix de modèles de conception élégants, des blocs de contenu préconfigurés et de nombreuses autres fonctions et caractéristiques de conception. Y compris un certificat SSL pour protéger votre site web.

CHF 165.00

tarif annuel (TVA comprise)

WEB Swiss Simplement et avec succès à votre site web optimisé

WEB Swiss est l'hébergement web ultra-rapide idéal avec un serveur situé en Suisse. L'hébergement est fourni avec l'installation en un clic de tous les systèmes de gestion de contenu (CMS) courants, une disponibilité 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, l'exécution programmée des sauvegardes/annonces et des processus de protection contre les DDoS et ServerCache.

CHF 129.00

tarif annuel (TVA comprise)

Un ensemble complet de services spécialement développé pour les sites web WordPress. Avec un site web préinstallé et un certificat SSL pour protéger votre site web, le thème GeneratePress Premium et une sélection de plugins. Pour personnaliser votre site web, il vous suffit de remplir votre propre contenu et de configurer les plugins. Dans le cadre de PRESENCE Basic, nous nous occupons de l'installation du site web sur votre domaine et nous nous occupons des mises à jour de sécurité et de la mise à jour des sauvegardes et des plug-ins.

CHF 430.00

tarif annuel (TVA comprise)

Une adresse e-mail personnalisée avec votre domaine. Y compris l'espace de stockage, les alias de messagerie, le transfert et la réponse automatique, la protection anti-spam et antivirus. Emplacement du serveur Suisse.

CHF 59.00

tarif annuel (TVA comprise)

Professional hébergement E-Mail avec Hosted Exchange

Solution professionnelle de courrier électronique avec la plus haute sécurité des données grâce à l'emplacement du serveur suisse. HEX possède toutes les fonctionnalités de Microsoft Outlook comme la synchronisation en temps réel du courrier, du calendrier, des contacts, des tâches et des notes. Aucun serveur Exchange propre n'est nécessaire.

HexPackage Quantité
HEX Mailbox 25GO (CHF 180.00 tarif annuel (TVA comprise))
HEX Mailbox LIGHT (CHF 60.00 tarif annuel (TVA comprise))

MicrosoftOultookLicenses Quantité
Microsoft Outlook Licences (CHF 36.00 tarif annuel (TVA comprise))

Licence Microsoft Office 365 incluant l'installation et le support

 

Solution professionnelle de messagerie électronique et de groupware de Microsoft. Travaillez en toute sécurité et transparence en équipe avec les applications Office les plus populaires. Vos données sont stockées en toute sécurité dans le Cloud, auquel vous pouvez accéder de n'importe où. Cloud en Suisse. Swizzonic vous assiste dans l'installation, la migration et l'utilisation du service et de l'application.

smart@work Quantité
smart@work (Microsoft Office 365) (CHF 348.00 tarif annuel (TVA comprise))